AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Craftsman’s limited-edition 12-day Advent calendar, filled with tools, accessories and branded novelty items, is sold out on Amazon for the season, according to Good Housekeeping. The report lists it at $50 at Ace Hardware and $65 at Lowe’s; Craftsman puts the contents’ value at $200, a claim the report attributes to the brand.

Craftsman’s limited-edition 12-day Advent calendar, a holiday product stocked with tools and workshop accessories, is sold out on Amazon for the season, according to a Good Housekeeping report. The report lists the calendar for $50 at Ace Hardware and $65 at Lowe’s, giving shoppers a smaller set of reported retail options while supplies last.

The calendar combines toolbox-ready tools and accessories with a handful of branded novelty items. Good Housekeeping’s Home Improvement & Outdoor Lab director said the contents include a magnetic key chain and Craftsman-themed playing cards. The report does not disclose a complete inventory, preserving the element of surprise that is part of the calendar’s appeal.

The product measures 14 by 11 inches and weighs close to 8 pounds, making it bulkier than many conventional Advent calendars. Good Housekeeping describes the price as comparatively high for a seasonal calendar and says Craftsman quotes the contents at a $200 value. That figure is the brand’s valuation as reported by the outlet, not an independently verified retail valuation.

Availability and pricing may vary by retailer. The source report says Amazon is sold out for the season and names Ace Hardware and Lowe’s as alternatives, but it does not provide store-by-store inventory or say whether the listed prices apply at every location. Shoppers should check current retailer listings before making a trip or purchase.

At a glance
reportWhen: Reported during the holiday shopping se…
The developmentGood Housekeeping reported that Craftsman’s limited-edition 12-day tool Advent calendar is sold out on Amazon for the season and remains listed by Ace Hardware and Lowe’s at different prices.

A Holiday Gift Built for Tool Users

The calendar stands out from food, beauty or novelty Advent gifts because its contents are intended to be used beyond the holiday countdown. A collection of small tools and accessories could appeal to people who already do home repairs, DIY projects or workshop tasks, while the branded extras make the product more gift-oriented than a standard tool set.

The reported $50 to $65 retail range puts it above many basic seasonal calendars, so its appeal depends on whether the recipient will use the contents and how shoppers value the included items. The reported Amazon sellout signals limited availability on that platform, but it does not establish how many units were produced, how many sold, or whether demand exceeded supply.

Products Worth Considering

De'Longhi Stilosa Compact Manual Espresso Machine with Milk Frother

De'Longhi Stilosa Compact Manual Espresso Machine with Milk Frother

Traeger Woodridge Pro Wood Pellet Grill and Smoker, 970 sq. in., WiFIRE

Traeger Woodridge Pro Wood Pellet Grill and Smoker, 970 sq. in., WiFIRE

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Calendar Includes

Good Housekeeping’s report is based on an editor’s account of Craftsman’s 12-day calendar and its retail availability. The writer, who leads the publication’s Home Improvement & Outdoor Lab, describes tools as a personal interest and presents the product as one example of the wider adult Advent calendar trend. The article also points readers toward other seasonal calendars, but its central product is the Craftsman release.

The report does not describe the calendar as a full-size tool kit or provide specifications for each item. It says the box contains a mix of practical accessories and playful branded merchandise, with a possible hidden reward connected to a future Craftsman purchase. That reward is mentioned as a possibility, rather than as a confirmed benefit every buyer will receive.

““The Craftsman calendar is loaded with tools and accessories that belong in any toolbox, plus a few more playful items.””

— Good Housekeeping’s Home Improvement & Outdoor Lab director

Inventory and Contents Still Unclear

The report does not state how many calendars were made, whether Craftsman plans to restock them, or whether Amazon’s seasonal sellout applies to all sellers on the platform. It also does not establish current inventory at Ace Hardware or Lowe’s; retailer listings and stock can change after publication.

The full contents are not itemized, and the source does not explain the terms or availability of the possible future-purchase reward. The brand’s $200 valuation is reported without a breakdown of item-by-item prices, so readers cannot use the article alone to compare that figure with the cost of buying similar tools separately.

Check Retailers for Remaining Stock

Shoppers interested in the calendar can check Ace Hardware and Lowe’s for current price and availability, then confirm whether the product can be ordered or collected locally. Because the report describes it as sold out on Amazon for the season, readers should not assume an Amazon listing will return or that other retailers have stock.

No restock, next-year edition or additional sales date is given in the source material. Any update on renewed availability, the hidden reward’s terms or a future Craftsman calendar would need to come from the brand or retailers.

Key Questions

What is the Craftsman Advent calendar?

It is a limited-edition calendar with 12 days of reveals, containing tools and accessories along with branded items such as a magnetic key chain and Craftsman-themed playing cards, according to Good Housekeeping.

How much does the calendar cost?

Good Housekeeping lists it at $50 at Ace Hardware and $65 at Lowe’s. Prices and stock may vary, so check the retailer’s current listing.

Is it available on Amazon?

The report says it is sold out on Amazon for the season. It does not say whether Amazon will restock it.

Are all 12 items listed?

No. The report gives examples but does not provide a full inventory, in keeping with the calendar’s surprise format.

Is the calendar really worth $200?

Craftsman is quoted as assigning the contents a $200 value, but the report does not provide an independent valuation or a price breakdown for each item.

Source: rss

You May Also Like

What Festival Crowds Reveal About Street Food Curiosity

Getting a glimpse into festival crowds uncovers the deeper reasons behind our street food curiosity and how these lively events connect us to culture—and more.

How Family Recipes Gain New Life in Mobile Kitchens

Savor how mobile kitchens reinvent family recipes through innovation and cultural exchange, inspiring culinary creativity and timeless traditions—discover the flavorful transformation.

Iconic Food Trucks and Their Inspiring Stories

Culinary entrepreneurs behind iconic food trucks share inspiring stories of resilience and innovation that reveal how small beginnings can lead to big impacts.

Semantic light attractors: A Look Inside “Mothlight — A Porch-Light Census” (FABLE/175)

AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).“Mothlight —…